L O A D I N G
  • fr
  • en
01

GENESIS

The world is changing. Generations of sailors follow one another and their dreams evolve. Our raison d’être is to constantly imagine, to make your dreams come true. Our aim is to build boats. It was time to innovate. We formed a team, talked about lifestyle, sailing, anchoring, watersports, seakeeping qualities, interior living space and materials, the first sketches followed, the EXCESS brand was born.

02

VISION

Setting sail today is the result of new approaches and desires. We wanted to create a brand with an assertive and qualitative personality, a brand that breaks with the codes of traditional sailing. EXCESS embodies sportsmanship and modernity. We wanted to leave behind habits and codes, give life to new atmospheres. The design team has imagined boats with a strong personality: sophisticated, balanced and refined.

03

THE SPIRIT

Buying a catamaran should no longer be restricted to choosing between comfort and performance. We have reinvented the whole sailing experience. The twin helm station aft, the vision and sensations it offers, the rig, the hulls, life on board, the materials, everything has been designed to suit this new way of leaving on the water. An EXCESS is a modern, aesthetic, efficient boat, in line with your vision, your needs. We wanted a catamaran that suits you.

In order to view this video, you must first authorise the use of cookies relative to statistics on our site.

Set up my cookies
Do you accept cookies ?
This site uses cookies to ensure the best browsing experience.
Accept
Refuse

Setup my cookies

Beyond the operation cookies, which guarantee the site's important functions, you can activate or deactivate the 3 following categories of cookies. These settings will be valid only with the browser currently being used.
1. Statistics
These cookies enable us to establish visiting statistics of our site. Deactivating them prevents follow-up and improvement of the quality of our services.
2. Customisation
These cookies enable your navigation on the site to be analysed, in order to customise our offers and services on the site or via messages that we send you.

L O A D I N G
  • fr
  • en
01

LA GENESE

Le monde change, les générations de marins se succèdent, leurs attentes évoluent.  Notre raison d’être est d’imaginer sans cesse, de nous projeter pour faire de vos rêves une réalité. Notre métier est de fabriquer des bateaux. C’était le moment d’innover. Nous avons formé une équipe, parlé style de vie, navigation, mouillage, sports de glisse, qualités marines, espace intérieur et matières, les premiers croquis ont suivi, la marque EXCESS était née.

02

LA VISION

Prendre la mer aujourd'hui est l'aboutissement de nouvelles démarches, d'autres désirs. Nous voulions créer une marque dotée d'une personnalité affirmée, qualitative, une griffe qui rompt avec les codes de la voile classique. EXCESS incarne cette nouvelle philosophie à la fois moderne et sportive. Nous avons oublié les habitudes, évité les figures imposées. L'équipe de design a imaginé des bateaux de caractère, aboutis, équilibrés et racés.

03

L'ESPRIT

Choisir un catamaran ne doit plus se limiter à arbitrer entre confort et vitesse. Nous avons repensé toute l'expérience de navigation. Le double poste de barre à l'arrière, la vision et les sensations qu'il offre au skipper, le gréement, les coques, le partage de l'espace, la vie à bord, les matières, tout a été étudié pour être adapté avec les nouvelles façons d'envisager la vie sur l'eau. Un EXCESS est un bateau moderne, esthétique, efficace, en phase avec votre vision, vos rythmes. Nous avons voulu un catamaran qui vous ressemble.

Pour visualiser cette vidéo, vous devez au préalable autoriser l'utilisation de cookies relatifs aux statistiques sur notre site.

Paramétrer mes cookies
Vous voulez des cookies ?
Ce site utilise des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience de navigation.
Accepter
Refuser

Paramétrage de mes cookies

Au-delà des cookies de fonctionnement qui permettent de garantir les fonctionnalités importantes du site, vous pouvez activer ou désactiver les 3 catégories de cookies suivantes. Ces réglages ne seront valables que sur le navigateur que vous utilisez actuellement.
1. Statistiques
Ces cookies permettent d'établir des statistiques de fréquentation de notre site. Les désactiver nous empêche de suivre et d'améliorer la qualité de nos services.
2. Personnalisation
Ces cookies permettent d'analyser votre navigation sur le site pour personnaliser nos offres et services sur notre site ou via des messages que nous vous envoyons.